0
0

Entity

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC WEU 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

Mar 11-Apr 23
Date of Series
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 12:55 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 3:55 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 12:55 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 4:40 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022, 1:40 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022, 5:37 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 1:56 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 1:58 PM

Dota 2 Champions League Season 7

Jan 24-Feb 18
Date of Series
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 3:30 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 3:13 PM
Sunday, February 6, 2022, 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 30, 2022, 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022, 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022, 6:00 PM

DPC WEU 2021/22 Tour 1: Division II

Nov 29, 2021-Jan 23
Date of Series
Saturday, January 22, 2022, 4:12 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022, 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 10:55 AM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 10:55 AM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 4:55 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 7:55 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021, 4:55 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021, 5:16 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.