0
0

Gaimin Gladiators

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC WEU 2021/2022 Tour 3: Division I

Jun 6-Jul 16
Date of Series
Thursday, July 14, 2022, 12:55 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 3:55 PM
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 3:55 PM
Saturday, July 2, 2022, 3:55 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 12:55 PM
Saturday, June 18, 2022, 4:21 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 3:55 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 3:55 PM

DPC WEU 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

Mar 11-Apr 23
Date of Series
Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 12:55 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022, 4:14 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 12:55 PM
Sunday, April 3, 2022, 2:56 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 1:03 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022, 5:37 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022, 2:32 PM

DPC WEU 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Nov 30, 2021-Jan 23
Date of Series
Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 5:33 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 1:55 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022, 4:55 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 1:55 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 2:19 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 1:55 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 1:54 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.