0
0

Pari Parni

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 6

Dec 6, 2021-Jan 15
Date of Series
Tuesday, January 11, 2022, 3:00 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022, 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022, 2:59 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022, 5:59 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 3:01 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 3:14 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 6:39 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 5:59 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 3:00 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.