0
0

B8

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 4

Sep 18-Oct 6Epic Esports Events
Date of Series
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 3:06 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021, 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021, 12:01 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021, 3:57 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 6:02 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 5:59 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021, 3:24 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021, 2:59 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 6:19 PM

ESL One CIS Online Season 2: Lower Division

Apr 15-May 24
Date of Series
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 9:56 AM
Friday, May 14, 2021, 9:57 AM
Monday, May 10, 2021, 12:55 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021, 12:55 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021, 9:55 AM
Monday, April 19, 2021, 12:55 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 12:55 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.