0
0

Ghost Frogs

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC WEU 2021/22 Tour 1: Division II

Nov 29, 2021-Jan 23
Date of Series
Saturday, January 22, 2022, 10:55 AM
Saturday, January 15, 2022, 10:55 AM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 4:55 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022, 8:25 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021, 4:55 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 10:55 AM
Monday, December 6, 2021, 4:55 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 4:54 PM

DreamLeague Season 15 DPC EU Lower Division

Apr 13-May 20, 2021
Date of Series
Monday, May 17, 2021, 3:55 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 7:20 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 6:56 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 12:55 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 7:00 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.