0
0

Tundra Esports

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC WEU 2021/2022 Tour 3: Division I

Jun 6-Jul 16
Date of Series
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 3:55 PM
Saturday, July 9, 2022, 1:41 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 12:55 PM
Saturday, June 25, 2022, 5:22 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 1:53 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 12:55 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 12:55 PM

DPC WEU 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

Mar 11-Apr 23
Date of Series
Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 1:51 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022, 4:14 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022, 12:55 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022, 3:55 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 12:55 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 1:58 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 1:58 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.