Chicken Fighters

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

EPIC League Season 3 Group Stage

Mar 2-13
Date of Series
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 12:59 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021, 7:01 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 7:35 PM

DreamLeague Season 14 DPC EU Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 1
Date of Series
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 4:55 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 7:55 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 4:56 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 5:33 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 5:00 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.