0
0

Simply TOOBASED

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - North America Upper Division

Apr 13-May 24
Date of Series
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 7:01 PM
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 9:59 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 10:15 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 10:01 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 10:00 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22
Date of Series
Monday, March 15, 2021, 8:05 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 12:41 AM
Monday, March 8, 2021, 1:00 AM
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 9:02 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 9:06 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 9:01 PM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - North America Lower Division

Jan 18-Feb 28
Date of Series
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 11:03 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 2:00 AM
Monday, February 1, 2021, 11:02 PM
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 2:00 AM
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 12:11 AM
Monday, January 18, 2021, 11:04 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.