0
0

DogChamp

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - North America Lower Division

Apr 12-May 24
Date of Series
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 1:55 AM
Monday, May 17, 2021, 2:05 AM
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 10:01 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021, 10:09 PM
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 1:00 AM
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 1:15 AM
Monday, April 12, 2021, 10:04 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22
Date of Series
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 1:00 AM
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 1:44 AM
Monday, March 8, 2021, 9:04 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 1:40 AM
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 9:06 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 9:07 PM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - North America Lower Division

Jan 18-Feb 28
Date of Series
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 2:01 AM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 2:03 AM
Monday, February 8, 2021, 11:05 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 11:02 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021, 2:06 AM
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 12:11 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 3:15 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.