0
0

felt

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC NA 2021/22 Tour 1: Division II

Nov 29, 2021-Jan 22
Date of Series
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 11:22 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022, 8:22 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022, 7:55 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021, 7:55 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 7:55 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 11:24 PM
Monday, November 29, 2021, 8:28 PM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - North America Lower Division

Apr 12-May 24, 2021
Date of Series
Monday, May 17, 2021, 10:02 PM
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 1:04 AM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 1:07 AM
Monday, April 26, 2021, 9:56 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 10:00 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021, 1:00 AM
Monday, April 12, 2021, 10:04 PM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - North America Lower Division

Jan 18-Feb 28, 2021
Date of Series
Monday, February 22, 2021, 11:08 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 2:03 AM
Monday, February 15, 2021, 10:59 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021, 11:03 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021, 2:01 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 11:01 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 7:59 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.