0
0

V-Gaming

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 5

Nov 8-25
Date of Series
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 3:06 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 6:41 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021, 9:06 AM
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 6:07 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 3:21 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 12:01 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021, 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021, 3:13 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 12:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021, 12:55 PM

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 5

Nov 8-25
Date of Series
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 3:06 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 6:41 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021, 9:06 AM
Thursday, November 18, 2021, 6:07 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 3:21 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 12:01 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021, 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021, 3:13 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 12:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 2021, 12:55 PM
0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.