0
0

PuckChamp

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC EEU 2021/2022 Tour 3: Division II

Jun 9-Jul 16
Date of Series
Friday, July 1, 2022, 4:48 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022, 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2022, 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 10:03 AM
Thursday, June 9, 2022, 4:48 PM

DPC EEU 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Dec 2, 2021-Jan 25
Date of Series
Thursday, January 13, 2022, 2:47 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022, 2:01 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021, 5:40 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021, 5:31 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021, 5:00 PM

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 4

Sep 18-Oct 6, 2021Epic Esports Events
Date of Series
Sunday, October 3, 2021, 3:01 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 6:02 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 3:47 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021, 6:01 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 12:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021, 5:59 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 2:59 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 12:00 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.