0
0

Army Geniuses

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC SEA 2021/22 Tour 1: Division II

Nov 29, 2021-Jan 22
Date of Series
Thursday, January 20, 2022, 8:54 AM
Thursday, January 13, 2022, 5:04 AM
Monday, January 10, 2022, 8:00 AM
Monday, December 20, 2021, 11:00 AM
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 8:00 AM
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 5:01 AM
Saturday, December 4, 2021, 5:06 AM
Yesterday, Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 5:00 AM

BTS Pro Series Season 9: Southeast Asia

Oct 29-Nov 14, 2021
Date of Series
Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 12:38 PM
Sunday, November 7, 2021, 1:38 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021, 1:49 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021, 2:06 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 11:10 AM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 31, 2021, 11:20 AM
Saturday, October 30, 2021, 1:22 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021, 1:15 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 8: Southeast Asia

Sep 7-26, 2021
Date of Series
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 9:09 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 11:43 AM
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 9:17 AM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 11:56 AM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 11:24 AM
Sunday, September 12, 2021, 1:10 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 1:07 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 9:03 AM
Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 7:03 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.