0
0

Xtreme Gaming

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC CN 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

Mar 14-Apr 25
Date of Series
Monday, April 25, 2022, 9:59 AM
Sunday, April 24, 2022, 7:02 AM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 7:03 AM
Sunday, April 17, 2022, 7:48 AM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 9:56 AM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 12:17 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022, 7:31 AM
Sunday, March 20, 2022, 6:59 AM

OGA Dota PIT Season 6: China

Feb 21-Mar 1
Date of Series
Monday, February 28, 2022, 10:49 AM
Sunday, February 27, 2022, 1:01 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022, 12:17 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 10:00 AM

DPC CN 2021/22 Tour 1: Division II

Nov 29-Dec 29, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, December 17, 2021, 10:57 AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 10:58 AM
Monday, December 13, 2021, 7:55 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 10:58 AM
Friday, December 10, 2021, 8:29 AM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 7:53 AM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 5:01 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.