0
0

No Bounty Hunter

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC WEU 2021/22 Tour 1: Division II

Nov 29, 2021-Jan 23
Date of Series
Monday, January 17, 2022, 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 18, 2021, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 10:55 AM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 10:55 AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 10:55 AM

DreamLeague Season 15 DPC EU Lower Division

Apr 13-May 20, 2021
Date of Series
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 12:55 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 12:55 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 12:55 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 8:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021, 3:56 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021, 3:55 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 12:55 PM

DreamLeague Season 14 DPC EU Lower Division

Jan 18-Mar 1, 2021
Date of Series
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 1:57 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 9:05 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 7:55 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 7:55 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 7:55 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 1:58 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 8:48 PM
0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.