0
0

Motivate.Trust Gaming

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 9: Southeast Asia

Oct 29-Nov 14, 2021
Date of Series
Sunday, November 14, 2021, 8:00 AM
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 11:12 AM
Monday, November 8, 2021, 1:43 PM
Sunday, November 7, 2021, 1:38 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021, 9:33 AM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 11:00 AM
Monday, November 1, 2021, 11:26 AM
Friday, October 29, 2021, 10:55 AM

BTS Pro Series Season 8: Southeast Asia

Sep 7-26, 2021
Date of Series
Sunday, September 26, 2021, 7:00 AM
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 12:07 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021, 9:03 AM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 9:03 AM
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 11:01 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 7:00 AM
Friday, September 17, 2021, 9:10 AM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 7:04 AM
Sunday, September 12, 2021, 7:15 AM
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 11:05 AM
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 9:03 AM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 1:25 PM
Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 1:20 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.