0
0

Black N Yellow

North America
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 8: Americas

Sep 7-27
Date of Series
Monday, September 20, 2021, 2:23 AM
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 2:36 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 12:28 AM
Thursday, September 16, 2021, 10:40 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021, 10:15 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021, 12:30 AM
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 1:38 AM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 12:39 AM

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22
Date of Series
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 12:00 AM
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 1:00 AM
Friday, March 12, 2021, 1:00 AM
Monday, March 8, 2021, 1:00 AM
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 1:00 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 1:24 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - North America Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 1
Date of Series
Monday, March 1, 2021, 12:52 AM
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 11:49 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 11:31 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021, 10:59 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 11:01 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 11:00 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 10:59 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.