0
0

Mind Games

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC EEU 2021/2022 Tour 3: Division I

Jun 7-Jul 15
Date of Series
Friday, July 1, 2022, 1:00 PM
Friday, June 24, 2022, 10:00 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2022, 4:01 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022, 12:59 PM
Friday, June 10, 2022, 10:01 AM

Dota 2 Champions League Season 7

Jan 24-Feb 18
Date of Series
Thursday, February 10, 2022, 5:59 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022, 3:10 PM
Saturday, February 5, 2022, 3:02 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022, 2:59 PM
Sunday, January 30, 2022, 6:00 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022, 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 6:07 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 6:00 PM

DPC EEU 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Dec 2, 2021-Jan 25
Date of Series
Friday, January 21, 2022, 11:00 AM
Friday, January 14, 2022, 11:16 AM
Sunday, January 9, 2022, 2:01 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021, 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 5:23 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021, 11:37 AM
Friday, December 3, 2021, 11:03 AM

Dota 2 Champions League 2021 Season 3

Aug 14-Sep 16, 2021
Date of Series
Sunday, September 12, 2021, 12:25 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021, 3:15 PM
Monday, September 6, 2021, 4:04 PM
Sunday, September 5, 2021, 5:59 PM
Saturday, September 4, 2021, 3:02 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021, 2:59 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021, 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 3:00 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 12:01 PM
Monday, August 30, 2021, 5:59 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.