0
0

SG esports

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 2: Upper Division

Apr 14-May 22
Date of Series
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 10:25 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021, 10:02 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021, 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 10:00 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22
Date of Series
Friday, March 19, 2021, 8:01 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 10:16 PM
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 10:46 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021, 11:36 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 11:23 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 11:04 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 11:30 PM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 11:27 PM

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Friday, February 26, 2021, 8:02 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 11:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021, 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 11:02 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.