0
0

beastcoast

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 2: Upper Division

Apr 14-May 22
Date of Series
Friday, May 21, 2021, 10:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021, 10:02 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 10:10 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021, 7:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021, 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 7:00 PM

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Friday, February 26, 2021, 8:02 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 11:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021, 8:00 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021, 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 9:17 PM

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 2: Upper Division

Apr 14-May 22
Date of Series
Friday, May 21, 2021, 10:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021, 10:02 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 10:10 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021, 7:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021, 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 7:00 PM

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Friday, February 26, 2021, 8:02 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 11:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021, 8:00 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021, 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 9:17 PM
0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.