0
0

beastcoast

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC SA 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Dec 2, 2021-Jan 25
Date of Series
Sunday, January 23, 2022, 11:40 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022, 11:06 PM
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 11:11 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022, 11:05 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022, 11:01 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021, 8:11 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021, 11:08 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021, 11:00 PM

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 2: Upper Division

Apr 14-May 22, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, May 21, 2021, 10:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021, 10:02 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 10:10 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021, 7:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021, 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 10:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 7:00 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.