0
0

The Cut

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - North America Upper Division

Apr 13-May 24
Date of Series
Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 10:02 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 9:59 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 9:59 PM
Sunday, May 2, 2021, 7:02 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 9:59 PM
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 6:59 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 7:52 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22
Date of Series
Friday, March 19, 2021, 11:29 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 10:55 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 12:56 AM
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 1:53 AM
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 10:55 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021, 10:57 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 10:58 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 11:30 PM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - North America Lower Division

Jan 18-Feb 28
Date of Series
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 2:01 AM
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 11:00 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021, 10:59 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 2:03 AM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 2:00 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 2:01 AM
Monday, January 25, 2021, 11:01 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 11:00 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.