0
0

Neptune Gaming

China
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC CN 2021/22 Tour 1: Division II

Nov 29-Dec 29, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, December 10, 2021, 4:55 AM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 4:58 AM
Monday, December 6, 2021, 5:03 AM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 5:01 AM
Friday, December 3, 2021, 4:57 AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 5:03 AM
Monday, November 29, 2021, 8:04 AM

OGA Dota PIT S5: China

Aug 7-16, 2021
Date of Series
Monday, August 16, 2021, 10:02 AM
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 10:12 AM
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 8:03 AM
Monday, August 9, 2021, 12:08 PM
Sunday, August 8, 2021, 9:14 AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 7:04 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - China Upper Division

Apr 13-May 23, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, May 21, 2021, 6:59 AM
Sunday, May 16, 2021, 9:55 AM
Sunday, May 9, 2021, 9:55 AM
Friday, May 7, 2021, 7:22 AM
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 9:58 AM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 9:57 AM
Sunday, April 18, 2021, 10:02 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.