0
0

Latam Defenders

CIS
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22, 2021
Date of Series
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 12:56 AM
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 3:47 AM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 3:23 AM
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 2:10 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021, 3:02 AM
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 3:33 AM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 11:27 PM

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27, 2021
Date of Series
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 11:05 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021, 8:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 11:03 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021, 11:00 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021, 8:00 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.