mudgolems

Europe
About

Mudgolems formed in late August 2020, ahead of BTS Pro Series Season 3: EU/CIS. While we're accustomed to seeing stacks pop up, this squad came together with intent, practicing for weeks before the event began. They placed second at that event, a strong start!

Schedule - null Time Zone

EPIC League Closed Qualifier

Nov 3-11, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 5:05 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020, 6:43 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020, 1:20 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020, 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 12:49 PM

EPIC League Division 1

Nov 3-Dec 13, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 10:00 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 4:52 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 1:04 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 1:02 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 4:18 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 7:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2020, 4:53 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 5:05 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020, 6:43 PM

DOTA Summit Online 13: Europe & CIS

Nov 2-8, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, November 6, 2020, 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 4:02 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020, 4:00 PM

ESL One Germany 2020

Oct 5-Nov 1, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 7:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2020, 6:29 PM

Mudgolems formed in late August 2020, ahead of BTS Pro Series Season 3: EU/CIS. While we're accustomed to seeing stacks pop up, this squad came together with intent, practicing for weeks before the event began. They placed second at that event, a strong start!

Current Roster
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.