Live to Win

CIS
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 4: Europe/CIS

Dec 16-20, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 4:58 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 3:02 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 3:07 PM

EPIC League Closed Qualifier

Nov 3-11, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 1:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020, 4:42 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020, 8:59 AM
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 9:01 AM
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 9:02 AM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 12:49 PM

DOTA Summit Online 13: Europe & CIS

Nov 2-8, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, November 6, 2020, 4:00 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 5:16 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 4:02 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020, 5:03 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.