Hokori

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 2: Upper Division

Apr 14-May 22
Date of Series
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 10:00 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021, 10:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021, 10:02 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 10:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021, 7:44 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 7:00 PM

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 1: Lower Division

Jan 18-Feb 26
Date of Series
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 5:06 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021, 5:00 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021, 8:05 PM
Monday, January 18, 2021, 8:03 PM

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Final Series

Dec 7-21, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, December 11, 2020, 11:56 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 1:15 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 10:09 PM

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 6

Oct 16-Nov 15, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, November 6, 2020, 1:42 AM
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 9:04 PM
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 1:48 AM
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 9:06 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 1:50 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 8:59 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 11:17 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.