0
0

Team Magma

China
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC CN 2021/22 Tour 1: Division II

Nov 29-Dec 29, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, December 17, 2021, 8:15 AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 4:55 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 10:58 AM
Monday, December 6, 2021, 7:56 AM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 11:27 AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 11:44 AM
Monday, November 29, 2021, 8:04 AM

FMWH Dota2 Championship Season 3

Mar 1-20, 2021
Date of Series
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 8:04 AM
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 8:00 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 8:00 AM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 11:39 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - China Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 14, 2021
Date of Series
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 8:01 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021, 11:02 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 10:59 AM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 8:00 AM
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 11:38 AM
Today, Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 8:01 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 11:35 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.