LBZS

China
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - China Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 14
Date of Series
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 11:28 AM
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 7:59 AM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 8:00 AM
Friday, January 29, 2021, 8:07 AM
Friday, January 22, 2021, 7:59 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 8:30 AM

Moon Studio Carnival Cup

Dec 1-20, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 1:09 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020, 1:11 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 1:29 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 10:02 AM
Monday, December 14, 2020, 10:54 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 10:43 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 3:40 AM
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 11:20 AM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 11:20 AM

Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League

Oct 1-28, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 6:14 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020, 9:50 AM
Monday, October 19, 2020, 7:16 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 5:19 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 3:36 AM
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 9:08 AM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 11:34 AM
Sunday, October 11, 2020, 11:11 AM
Friday, October 9, 2020, 10:12 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.