TEAM BRASIL

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 3: Americas

Sep 7-23
Date of Series
Sunday, September 20, 2020, 8:20 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 10:02 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 8:02 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 2:26 AM
Monday, September 14, 2020, 12:28 AM
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 10:27 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020, 12:24 AM
Thursday, September 10, 2020, 12:40 AM
Monday, September 7, 2020, 10:16 PM

OMEGA League: Americas, Divine Division

Aug 17-Sep 6
Date of Series
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 12:22 AM
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 12:06 AM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 12:44 AM
Monday, August 24, 2020, 9:04 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 10:48 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.