5men

Europe
About

5men formed as a stack ahead of OMEGA League: Europe in August 2020.

Schedule - null Time Zone

EPIC League Closed Qualifier

Nov 3-11, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 9:01 AM
Friday, November 6, 2020, 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 9:02 AM

ESL One Germany 2020

Oct 5-Nov 1, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 5:04 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 12:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020, 3:00 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 3: Europe/CIS

Sep 12-Oct 1, 2020
Date of Series
Monday, September 28, 2020, 3:24 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020, 4:43 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 6:59 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 7:33 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020, 6:17 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 7:02 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 6:20 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020, 2:24 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020, 6:44 PM

5men formed as a stack ahead of OMEGA League: Europe in August 2020.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.