0
0

Galaxy Racer Esports

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 7: Southeast Asia

Aug 2-15
Date of Series
Sunday, August 15, 2021, 8:32 AM
Saturday, August 14, 2021, 6:02 AM
Thursday, August 12, 2021, 9:23 AM
Sunday, August 8, 2021, 8:07 AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 11:52 AM
Thursday, August 5, 2021, 1:01 PM
Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 6:00 AM
Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 12:33 PM
Monday, August 2, 2021, 8:14 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 2 - Southeast Asia Lower Division

Apr 11-May 20
Date of Series
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 4:00 AM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 4:03 AM
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 4:15 AM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 4:02 AM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 4:05 AM
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 4:00 AM
Thursday, April 15, 2021, 4:01 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.