Team Unique

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 3: Europe/CIS

Sep 12-Oct 1
Date of Series
Sunday, September 27, 2020, 4:43 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 5:15 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020, 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 12:01 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 4:33 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 6:20 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020, 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 1:03 PM

BEYOND EPIC: Europe & CIS

Jun 15-29
Date of Series
Monday, June 22, 2020, 3:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020, 2:33 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 6:32 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 2:24 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020, 2:37 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.