4 Zoomers

North America
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - North America Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 1
Date of Series
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 10:59 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 11:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 10:59 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021, 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 8:01 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 11:00 PM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 11:00 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 4: Americas

Dec 8-21, 2020
Date of Series
Monday, December 21, 2020, 12:09 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 11:03 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 9:01 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 1:31 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 9:06 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 9:02 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020, 9:02 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 11:38 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 9:00 PM

Realms Collide: The Burning Darkness

Nov 12-Dec 7, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, December 4, 2020, 9:23 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 9:02 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 8:08 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020, 10:02 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 8:02 PM
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 2:16 AM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 10:07 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 8:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020, 10:35 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 12:46 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 12:28 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 12:11 AM
Friday, November 13, 2020, 10:07 PM

DOTA Summit Online 13: Americas

Oct 21-Nov 9, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, November 6, 2020, 1:00 AM
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 1:00 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 9:26 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 8:03 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 7:59 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.