CR4ZY

About

Croatian esports organization CR4ZY dove into Dota 2 in March 2020 when they signed the roster of Fighting PandaS. The team has routinely placed in the top three or four of North America during the regional events/pandemic period. As of September 30, 2020, the organization has released all players and withdrawn from fielding an active Dota 2 roster.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 3: Americas

Sep 7-23
Date of Series
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 10:30 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020, 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 20, 2020, 10:49 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 7:01 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 8:02 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 8:01 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 7:59 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020, 9:32 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020, 8:03 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020, 8:02 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 8:05 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 8:00 PM
Monday, September 7, 2020, 8:01 PM

ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas

Aug 8-31
Date of Series
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 5:01 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 5:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020, 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 5:01 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 5:04 PM

BTS Pro Series 2: Americas

Jun 13-30
Date of Series
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 9:11 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 10:04 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 11:12 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 7:04 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020, 7:02 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 9:09 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 7:12 PM

Croatian esports organization CR4ZY dove into Dota 2 in March 2020 when they signed the roster of Fighting PandaS. The team has routinely placed in the top three or four of North America during the regional events/pandemic period. As of September 30, 2020, the organization has released all players and withdrawn from fielding an active Dota 2 roster.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.