CR4ZY

Unknown
About

Croatian esports organization CR4ZY dove into Dota 2 in March 2020 when they signed the roster of Fighting PandaS. The team has routinely placed in the top three or four of North America during the regional events/pandemic period.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series 2: Americas

Jun 13-30
Date of Series
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 9:11 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 10:04 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 11:12 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 7:04 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020, 7:02 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 9:09 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 7:12 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 6:59 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020, 9:56 PM

ESL One Birmingham 2020 - Online: Americas

May 25-Jun 8
Date of Series
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 6:05 PM
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020, 6:37 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 9:12 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 6:09 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 9:50 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 7:45 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 7:53 PM

ESL One Los Angeles 2020 - Online: North America

Mar 28-Apr 3
Date of Series
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 4:02 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 4:06 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020, 5:48 PM
Sunday, March 29, 2020, 4:04 PM

Croatian esports organization CR4ZY dove into Dota 2 in March 2020 when they signed the roster of Fighting PandaS. The team has routinely placed in the top three or four of North America during the regional events/pandemic period.

Copyright 2020 Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.