0
0

BOOM Esports

SEA
About

BOOM Esports is an Indonesian team in the Southeast Asia region. The organization was initially founded in 2017 as BOOM ID and transitioned to BOOM Esports in 2019. They also have an active Counter-Strike team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 8: Southeast Asia

Sep 7-26
Date of Series
Sunday, September 26, 2021, 9:10 AM
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 12:21 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 9:09 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 1:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021, 7:00 AM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 1:44 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021, 9:18 AM
Friday, September 10, 2021, 9:14 AM
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 1:25 PM
Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 11:19 AM

BTS Pro Series Season 8: Southeast Asia

Sep 7-26
Date of Series
Sunday, September 26, 2021, 9:10 AM
Saturday, September 25, 2021, 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 23, 2021, 12:21 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021, 9:09 AM
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 1:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021, 7:00 AM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 1:44 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021, 9:18 AM
Friday, September 10, 2021, 9:14 AM
Thursday, September 9, 2021, 11:30 AM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 1:25 PM
Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 11:19 AM
0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.