0
0

Nigma

Europe
About

Team Nigma is a player-founded organization from the champions of The International 2017. These players were known for a long time as Team Liquid and the core group of Miracle, MinD_ContRol, GH, and KuroKy achieved success like only a few teams in the history of Dota. w33 joined before The International 2019 to round out the new core group of five, and they shocked no one by placing second at The International 2019.

Thanks to their talented individual players, this team is a threat to any team in any series. While the organization is still young, Team Nigma have been on top of the Dota world before, and this core group of players will always be a threat.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DreamLeague Season 15 DPC EU Upper Division

Apr 13-May 23
Date of Series
Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 7:47 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 6:55 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 4:01 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021, 6:55 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021, 7:32 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 3:55 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 6:58 PM

DreamLeague Season 14 DPC EU Upper Division

Jan 19-Mar 1
Date of Series
Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 4:55 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 4:55 PM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 5:54 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 5:31 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 4:55 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 9:32 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 4:55 PM

Team Nigma is a player-founded organization from the champions of The International 2017. These players were known for a long time as Team Liquid and the core group of Miracle, MinD_ContRol, GH, and KuroKy achieved success like only a few teams in the history of Dota. w33 joined before The International 2019 to round out the new core group of five, and they shocked no one by placing second at The International 2019.

Thanks to their talented individual players, this team is a threat to any team in any series. While the organization is still young, Team Nigma have been on top of the Dota world before, and this core group of players will always be a threat.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.