0
0

EXTREMUM

CIS
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

ESL One CIS Online Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 21-Mar 1
Date of Series
Friday, February 26, 2021, 1:55 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 5:56 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021, 1:55 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021, 5:06 PM
Sunday, January 31, 2021, 1:55 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 5:45 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 6:53 PM

ESL One Germany 2020

Oct 5-Nov 1, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 12:00 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.