0
0

Aster.Aries

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC CN 2021/22 Tour 1: Division II

Nov 29-Dec 29, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, December 17, 2021, 8:15 AM
Monday, December 13, 2021, 7:55 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 7:57 AM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 11:16 AM
Monday, December 6, 2021, 5:03 AM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 7:56 AM
Friday, December 3, 2021, 7:55 AM

OGA Dota PIT S5: China

Aug 7-16, 2021
Date of Series
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 9:16 AM
Monday, August 9, 2021, 7:00 AM
Saturday, August 7, 2021, 7:04 AM

Moon Studio Carnival Cup

Dec 1-20, 2020
Date of Series
Monday, December 14, 2020, 2:38 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 6:06 AM
Friday, December 11, 2020, 12:32 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 6:14 AM
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 5:17 AM

CDA-FDC Professional Championship Season 2

Nov 15-25, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 12:08 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 10:26 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 11:19 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 11:49 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.