T1

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

ESL One Thailand 2020: Asia

Aug 20-Sep 6, 2020
Date of Series
Thursday, September 3, 2020, 6:00 AM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 6:00 AM
Monday, August 31, 2020, 9:53 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 10:02 AM
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 10:27 AM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 6:00 AM
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 6:20 AM

ONE Esports Dota 2 SEA League

Jun 18-Jul 20, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 9:45 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020, 9:57 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020, 11:21 AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020, 8:22 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020, 8:42 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020, 11:17 AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020, 10:54 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020, 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 11:28 AM
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 10:12 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020, 12:45 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 1:03 PM

BTS Pro Series: Southeast Asia

Apr 10-27, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7:28 AM
Monday, April 20, 2020, 7:00 AM
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 6:09 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020, 9:31 AM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 7:00 AM
Yesterday, Sunday, April 12, 2020, 4:01 AM
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 9:08 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.