0
0

HellRaisers

CIS
About

Hellraisers has dipped in and out of Dota 2 since 2014. Their most recent success was qualifying for the DOTA Summit 11 Minor. In January 2020, the roster was refreshed.

Schedule - null Time Zone

ESL One CIS Online Season 2: Lower Division

Apr 15-May 24
Date of Series
Monday, May 17, 2021, 12:55 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 12:56 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021, 9:58 AM
Friday, April 30, 2021, 9:55 AM
Monday, April 26, 2021, 12:56 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021, 9:55 AM
Friday, April 16, 2021, 10:01 AM

ESL One CIS Online Season 1: Lower Division

Jan 18-Feb 26
Date of Series
Sunday, February 21, 2021, 10:55 AM
Monday, February 15, 2021, 1:55 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 10:55 AM
Monday, February 8, 2021, 1:55 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021, 1:56 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021, 10:55 AM
Thursday, January 21, 2021, 2:38 PM

EPIC League Closed Qualifier

Nov 3-11, 2020
Date of Series
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 11:18 AM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 9:00 AM

DOTA Summit Online 13: Europe & CIS

Nov 2-8, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 4:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020, 5:03 PM

ESL One Germany 2020

Oct 5-Nov 1, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 11, 2020, 12:01 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 12:00 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 3: Europe/CIS

Sep 12-Oct 1, 2020
Date of Series
Monday, September 28, 2020, 5:56 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020, 2:19 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 4:25 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 7:02 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 2:25 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020, 4:10 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 2:14 PM

Hellraisers has dipped in and out of Dota 2 since 2014. Their most recent success was qualifying for the DOTA Summit 11 Minor. In January 2020, the roster was refreshed.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.