HellRaisers

CIS
About

Hellraisers has dipped in and out of Dota 2 since 2014. Their most recent success was qualifying for the DOTA Summit 11 Minor. In January 2020, the roster was refreshed.

Schedule - null Time Zone

BTS Pro Series Season 3: Europe/CIS

Sep 12-Oct 1
Date of Series
Monday, September 28, 2020, 5:56 PM
Sunday, September 27, 2020, 2:19 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 4:25 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 12:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 7:02 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 2:25 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 13, 2020, 4:10 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 2:14 PM

ESL One Birmingham 2020 - Online: Europe & CIS

May 24-Jun 7
Date of Series
Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 4:24 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 5:41 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020, 2:05 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 5:53 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 4:54 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 4:37 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020, 4:04 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 2:05 PM

AMD SAPPHIRE DOTA PIT 2020: EU & CIS

May 13-24
Date of Series
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 12:13 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 8:58 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 9:02 AM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 9:05 AM

WePlay! Pushka League Season 1

Apr 23-May 13
Date of Series
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 11:04 AM
Friday, May 8, 2020, 11:00 AM
Monday, May 4, 2020, 3:45 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 10:58 AM
Friday, May 1, 2020, 11:03 AM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 2:31 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 11:01 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 1:59 PM

Hellraisers has dipped in and out of Dota 2 since 2014. Their most recent success was qualifying for the DOTA Summit 11 Minor. In January 2020, the roster was refreshed.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.