0
0

Team Saiyan

China
About

Originally a sister team to Royal Never Give Up, Sparking Arrow Gaming formed its own organization in September 2019. Thus far, the organization has primarily played in regional tournaments.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC CN 2021/22 Tour 1: Division II

Nov 29-Dec 29, 2021
Date of Series
Friday, December 17, 2021, 10:57 AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 7:54 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 7:57 AM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 4:58 AM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 11:27 AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 7:57 AM
Monday, November 29, 2021, 4:58 AM

OGA Dota PIT S5: China

Aug 7-16, 2021
Date of Series
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 7:00 AM
Monday, August 9, 2021, 9:40 AM
Sunday, August 8, 2021, 7:00 AM

FMWH Dota2 Championship Season 3

Mar 1-20, 2021
Date of Series
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 10:43 AM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 7:56 AM
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 8:00 AM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 8:00 AM

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - China Lower Division

Jan 18-Mar 14, 2021
Date of Series
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 8:03 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021, 8:00 AM
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 5:01 AM
Monday, February 22, 2021, 5:03 AM
Monday, February 1, 2021, 8:30 AM
Monday, January 25, 2021, 5:02 AM
Monday, January 18, 2021, 8:58 AM

Huya Dota2 Winter Invitational

Dec 13-27, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 6:07 AM
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 11:23 AM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 9:14 AM
Monday, December 14, 2020, 6:02 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 8:49 AM

CDA-FDC Professional Championship Season 2

Nov 15-25, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 6:03 AM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 8:01 AM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 11:10 AM
Monday, November 16, 2020, 12:52 PM

China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 2

Nov 14-29, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 7:05 AM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 9:07 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020, 9:09 AM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 6:09 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 8:54 AM
Monday, November 16, 2020, 6:04 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020, 10:49 AM

Originally a sister team to Royal Never Give Up, Sparking Arrow Gaming formed its own organization in September 2019. Thus far, the organization has primarily played in regional tournaments.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.