0
0

Vici Gaming

China
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC CN 2021/2022 Tour 2: Division I

Mar 14-Apr 25
Date of Series
Saturday, April 23, 2022, 9:55 AM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 7:05 AM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 9:59 AM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022, 12:17 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 7:48 AM
Friday, March 18, 2022, 7:00 AM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 10:03 AM

DPC CN 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Jan 3-25
Date of Series
Sunday, January 23, 2022, 4:54 AM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 8:31 AM
Sunday, January 16, 2022, 7:55 AM
Friday, January 14, 2022, 8:32 AM
Sunday, January 9, 2022, 11:47 AM
Friday, January 7, 2022, 8:12 AM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022, 4:56 AM

Huya Dota2 Winter Invitational 2021

Dec 23-31, 2021
Date of Series
Thursday, December 30, 2021, 9:09 AM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021, 11:08 AM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 9:24 AM
Saturday, December 25, 2021, 12:49 PM
Friday, December 24, 2021, 12:53 PM
Thursday, December 23, 2021, 11:42 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Current Roster
0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.