Vici Gaming

China
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OGA Dota PIT Season 2: China

Jul 1-10
Date of Series
Friday, July 10, 2020, 7:59 AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 9:44 AM
Monday, July 6, 2020, 5:59 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020, 5:00 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 6:01 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020, 12:37 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020, 8:10 AM

DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2

Jun 24-Jul 26
Date of Series
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 5:00 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020, 5:01 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 5:00 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020, 8:00 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020, 8:00 AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020, 11:20 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020, 8:36 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020, 9:04 AM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 11:04 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020, 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 8:07 AM

MDL Chengdu Major

Nov 16-25, 2019Chengdu, China
Date of Series
Sunday, November 24, 2019, 9:10 AM
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 7:13 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 11:11 AM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 2:00 AM
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 6:23 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Current Roster
Copyright 2020 Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.