Unknown Team

South America
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Saturday, February 20, 2021, 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 8:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021, 8:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021, 11:00 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021, 8:09 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 11:00 PM

Realms Collide: The Burning Darkness

Nov 12-Dec 7, 2020
Date of Series
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 11:59 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020, 12:35 AM
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 10:24 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 6:03 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 12:46 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 10:03 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020, 8:14 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 8:01 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 8:14 PM

Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 6

Oct 16-Nov 15, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, November 13, 2020, 1:54 AM
Monday, November 9, 2020, 9:05 PM
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 9:06 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 9:33 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 9:04 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 1:40 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 11:55 PM
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 1:10 AM

MDL Chengdu Major

Nov 16-25, 2019Chengdu, China
Date of Series
Monday, November 18, 2019, 12:31 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019, 2:05 AM
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 2:07 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.