0
0

Lava BestPc

South America
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPC SA 2021/22 Tour 1: Division I

Dec 2, 2021-Jan 25
Date of Series
Friday, January 21, 2022, 8:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022, 8:06 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022, 8:27 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021, 11:23 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021, 11:13 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021, 11:08 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021, 8:07 PM

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 2: Lower Division

Apr 12-May 21, 2021
Date of Series
Thursday, May 20, 2021, 4:01 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 7:06 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 4:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021, 4:00 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021, 7:05 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021, 7:00 PM

BTS Pro Series Season 5: Americas

Mar 2-22, 2021
Date of Series
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 10:55 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021, 12:52 AM
Friday, March 12, 2021, 1:00 AM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 1:22 AM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 1:30 AM
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 9:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021, 1:06 AM
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 1:26 AM

OGA DPC South America Regional League Season 1: Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27, 2021
Date of Series
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 11:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021, 11:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021, 11:00 PM
Tomorrow, Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 11:05 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021, 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 9:17 PM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.