Cignal Ultra

About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Moon Studio Carnival Cup

Dec 1-20, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 8:59 AM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 5:12 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 11:10 AM
Monday, December 7, 2020, 5:12 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020, 8:27 AM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 11:15 AM

Moon Studio Mid-Autumn League

Oct 1-28, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 10:12 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 10:00 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020, 5:00 AM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 7:24 AM
Monday, October 12, 2020, 3:05 AM
Friday, October 9, 2020, 11:00 AM
Monday, October 5, 2020, 3:19 AM
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 3:08 AM
Friday, October 2, 2020, 9:11 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020, 9:19 AM

OMEGA League: Asia

Aug 1-22, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, August 14, 2020, 7:22 AM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 7:20 AM
Sunday, August 9, 2020, 4:37 AM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 7:55 AM
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 4:38 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.