Thunder Predator

South America
About

Thunder Predator is a Peruvian organization. They were first active in 2017 under the name Thunder Awaken. The name transition was prompted by an Acer Predator sponsorship in 2018.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Realms Collide: The Burning Darkness

Nov 12-Dec 7, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 8:02 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 9:03 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 9:11 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020, 10:02 PM
Sunday, November 29, 2020, 2:31 AM
Friday, November 27, 2020, 12:29 AM
Thursday, November 26, 2020, 12:31 AM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 10:05 PM
Sunday, November 22, 2020, 12:29 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020, 6:07 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 8:05 PM
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 8:01 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 10:45 PM

DOTA Summit Online 13: Americas

Oct 21-Nov 9, 2020
Date of Series
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 10:39 PM
Friday, November 6, 2020, 10:51 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 10:02 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 1:43 AM
Monday, November 2, 2020, 1:32 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 1:05 AM
Friday, October 30, 2020, 10:13 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 9:51 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 3:00 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 12:29 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 8:04 PM

Thunder Predator is a Peruvian organization. They were first active in 2017 under the name Thunder Awaken. The name transition was prompted by an Acer Predator sponsorship in 2018.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.