Thunder Predator

South America
About

Thunder Predator is a Peruvian organization. They were first active in 2017 under the name Thunder Awaken. The name transition was prompted by an Acer Predator sponsorship in 2018.

Schedule - null Time Zone

OMEGA League: Americas, Divine Division

Aug 17-Sep 6
Date of Series
Thursday, September 3, 2020, 9:05 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 10:13 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 9:03 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 8:59 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 12:06 AM
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 9:05 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 1:21 AM
Monday, August 17, 2020, 9:51 PM

ESL One Thailand 2020: Americas

Aug 8-31
Date of Series
Sunday, August 30, 2020, 5:01 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 5:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020, 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 8:51 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020, 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 7:21 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 7:25 PM
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 5:04 PM

OGA Dota PIT Season 2: Americas

Jul 16-22
Date of Series
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 7:01 PM
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 6:15 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020, 6:28 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020, 10:09 PM

Thunder Predator is a Peruvian organization. They were first active in 2017 under the name Thunder Awaken. The name transition was prompted by an Acer Predator sponsorship in 2018.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.