Team Aster

China
About

Team Aster was founded by Dota 2 legend, Xu "BurNing" Zhilei, in 2018. While the team has taken some time to find their footing, they recently won the last viable Minor of the 2019-2020 Dota Pro Circuit season: StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Season 3.

Schedule - null Time Zone

China Dota2 Pro Cup Season 1

Sep 16-Oct 4
Date of Series
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 7:24 AM
Friday, September 25, 2020, 8:01 AM
Thursday, September 24, 2020, 11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 7:33 AM
Monday, September 21, 2020, 7:57 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2020, 10:15 AM

DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2

Jun 24-Jul 26
Date of Series
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 5:00 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 7:10 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020, 5:01 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 7:10 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 8:00 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020, 10:59 AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 8:06 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020, 8:00 AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 1:05 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 11:01 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020, 8:36 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 11:20 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 8:00 AM

Team Aster was founded by Dota 2 legend, Xu "BurNing" Zhilei, in 2018. While the team has taken some time to find their footing, they recently won the last viable Minor of the 2019-2020 Dota Pro Circuit season: StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Season 3.

Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.