0
0

Neon Esports

SEA
About

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

Schedule - null Time Zone

Dota Pro Circuit 2021: Season 1 - Southeast Asia Upper Division

Jan 20-Feb 27
Date of Series
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 8:04 AM
Thursday, February 25, 2021, 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 11:01 AM
Thursday, February 11, 2021, 11:03 AM
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 8:01 AM
Saturday, January 30, 2021, 8:39 AM
Saturday, January 23, 2021, 11:05 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 11:00 AM

Moon Studio Kagura Championship

Jan 12-17
Date of Series
Sunday, January 17, 2021, 8:08 AM
Saturday, January 16, 2021, 8:17 AM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 9:25 AM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 7:55 AM

Huya Dota2 Winter Invitational

Dec 13-27, 2020
Date of Series
Sunday, December 27, 2020, 5:00 AM
Saturday, December 26, 2020, 8:39 AM
Thursday, December 24, 2020, 5:11 AM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 5:39 AM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 3:04 AM
Monday, December 21, 2020, 9:23 AM
Friday, December 18, 2020, 9:44 AM
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 6:04 AM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 6:01 AM

BTS Pro Series Season 4: Southeast Asia

Dec 8-20, 2020
Date of Series
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 12:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020, 10:34 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 10:27 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 10:23 AM
Friday, December 11, 2020, 10:14 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 3:27 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 2:31 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 12:38 PM

Moon Studio Carnival Cup

Dec 1-20, 2020
Date of Series
Friday, December 18, 2020, 5:33 AM
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 12:04 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 9:15 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 8:46 AM
Monday, December 7, 2020, 11:05 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020, 12:05 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 11:01 AM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 11:15 AM

Like you, we're looking forward to learning more about this team.

0
Copyright 2020Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.