INVICTUS GAMING

China
About

Invictus Gaming or "iG" is one of the oldest organizations in Dota 2, having competed at the first The International. While the Chinese team only finished in fifth-sixth place at the inaugural TI, they came back to win The International 2012, defeating "raid boss" Natus Vincere in a 3-1 grand final.

The organization has stayed near the top of the Chinese region and can consistently be ranked in the top ten teams internationally through most of its history. The current squad was having a successful 2019-2020 Dota Pro Circuit season until the global pandemic shut down the normal event schedule.

Schedule - null Time Zone

DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2

Jun 24-Jul 26
Date of Series
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 8:00 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 9:15 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020, 11:10 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 9:40 AM
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 8:01 AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 10:59 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020, 8:00 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 11:34 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020, 9:04 AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020, 11:06 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 7:59 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 10:57 AM

BEYOND EPIC: China

Jun 21-29
Date of Series
Thursday, June 25, 2020, 11:11 AM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 8:18 AM
Monday, June 22, 2020, 8:00 AM

ESL One Birmingham 2020 - Online: China

May 26-Jun 7
Date of Series
Sunday, June 7, 2020, 8:00 AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020, 11:00 AM
Friday, June 5, 2020, 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 11:26 AM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 10:09 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 10:50 AM

Invictus Gaming or "iG" is one of the oldest organizations in Dota 2, having competed at the first The International. While the Chinese team only finished in fifth-sixth place at the inaugural TI, they came back to win The International 2012, defeating "raid boss" Natus Vincere in a 3-1 grand final.

The organization has stayed near the top of the Chinese region and can consistently be ranked in the top ten teams internationally through most of its history. The current squad was having a successful 2019-2020 Dota Pro Circuit season until the global pandemic shut down the normal event schedule.

Current Roster
Copyright 2020 Elo Entertainment Inc.We're Hiring! Dota 2 is a registered trademark of Valve Corporation.